Log in

That '90s Show
The More I See, The Less I Scream
The Indelicates - David Koresh Superstar Ambitious, daring and… 
16th-May-2011 09:49 pm
The Indelicates - David Koresh Superstar

Ambitious, daring and beautifully realised, David Koresh Superstar - a concept album telling the story of 1993’s Waco Siege with a full complement of pedal steel guitars, musical saws and percussive guns in a bitter cocktail of rebel country, luau, disco and rock opera. With a cast that includes Carter USM’s Jim Bob, David Devant and his Spirit Wife’s Vessel and Radio favourite Philip Jeays, David Koresh Superstar is The Indelicates' Masterpiece
01 - Remember The Alamo!
02 - The Road From Houston To Waco
03 - The Woman Clothed With The Sun
04 - I Am Koresh
05 - A Single Thrown Grenade
06 - I Don't Care If It's True
07 - Something Goin' Down In Waco
08 - Ballad Of The A.T.F.
09 - McVeigh
10 - What If You're Wrong?
11 - A Book Of The Seven Seals
12 - The Siege
13 - Gethesemane
14 - Superstar
15 - John The Revelator

This page was loaded Feb 25th 2017, 12:19 am GMT.